Steven Clontz @clontz.org · 26/08/2026Ah — your file is out of sync. If you delete and regenerate it, it will recognize it as managed. Then if you pretext upgrade (or update via pip) and pretext update you will get an updated version. 220
Steven Clontz @clontz.org · 26/08/2026Funny enough, I'm pretty sure I'm the one who pushed @oscarlevin.com to rename `pretext update` to `pretext update-project` a few months back because I could never remember which was `upgrade` and which was `update` lol. 220