Should be done with the conflict handling, but I’m second-guessing the UI. The 'x' feels ambiguous, would it be better to just use 'Revert' and 'Keep My Version'? Also, would 'Reload from Disk' be clearer than 'Revert'? Oh, and the red tint seems a bit too subtle, should it be made more neon?