Honestly the "Includes paid promotion" banner on the YouTube video preview thingy is the worst thing ever.
I've clicked this sucker loads of times by accident, after which it yeets me to a support page on the same tab the YT homepage once was.
I now lost the video I wanted to watch, and I'm peeved