Chatto 0.5 Feature Preview: Privileged Permission Activation!
If you're hanging out on a server where you have privileged permissions (editing rooms, messages, accounts, bots, ...), you now have to arm them first. Arming permissions is logged and automatically deactivates after 15 minutes.