@bgstatsapp.bsky.social
Hi, I swear that there used to be a way to either edit Roles that had been misspelled or to delete a Role entirely. (I have a habit of making mistakes and having to correct them.)
However, today I cannot find any way to do it.
What have I forgotten please?